Healthy lifestyle

You know how we all have this one New Year resolution we never do? Well mine has always been to workout. I recently started a 30 days program that I’m actually sticking to quite well but still I don’t like sports that much, never have and probably never will. But on the other hand do you know what I love? Sports clothes. You could wear the craziest prints and wildest colours and surprisingly pull it off, which I think is pretty cool.

My 3 workout outfit essentials are:
1-Printed pants (You gotta admit they look awesome).
2-Colourful shoes (They look pretty so I like them).
3-Lightweight shirts (Because no one wants to wear a heavy shirt while working out).

IMG_5118

IMG_5113

IMG_5122

IMG_5123

IMG_5178

Leave a Reply

