Spring essentials

IMG_6333

1- Silk pants
There’s nothing more comfy than silk pants (except pyjamas that is). In the warmer months I don’t like having too much fabric clinging to my body because I get hot really easily so I get annoyed if I have skinny pants on.
2- A lightweight white shirt
I love wearing white in spring. I believe that this is a must have in everyone’s closet (both women and men).
3- La parisienne perfume
The scent is captivating, light and simply sexy. No need to say more.
4- Mac Rebel lipstick
It’s no secret that I love dark lipstick. Lately I just put Rebel on and I’m ready to go.
5- Brown Espadrilles
This Fendy pair captured my attention because it’s both black and brown and I love the contrast between the sides and the leather.

Leave a Reply

